Kitchen Cart

Kitchen Cart

I’ve been looking for a way to increase my kitchen space for about a year now. Every time I think I’ve narrowed down my options, something creeps up and I throw it all away. So, it was one random day while in Bed Bath and Beyond that I turned the corner away from the kitchen area. And what did I see? The cart I had been looking at off and on. It was bamboo. It had counter top space. It had drawers. It had a cabinet. It was less than what it cost online AND I had a 20percent off coupon. It was literally everything I wanted. So I bought it, built it and it’s seemed like I’ve doubled my productivity space. No longer am I forcing all of my kitchen utensils into one small drawer. No longer am I forced to do the dishes to make space to make more of a mess (I know, I should).

Tags:

Leave a Reply

